Home          Manufacturers Links          Products          Contact Us
 
Michael Bradley & Co., Inc., has been in business since 1989.
Founded by Michael Beardmore and Bradley Loeber.
Michael Bradley & Co., Inc. has become a driving force in process controls and industrial sensors.

 

 

Corporate Office:
Michael Bradley Company, Inc
414 Greene St.
Marietta, Ohio 45750

Phone: (740) 373-8126
Fax: (740) 373-7908
Toll Free: (800) 621-8126

 

 
 
       The following list will help you contact the right individual for your needs:
  • Brad Loeber: President E-Mail:"loeber@michaelbradleyco.com"
  • Mike Beardmore: Vice-President E-Mail:"mbeardmore@michaelbradleyco.com"
  • Brad Webb: Technical Sales & Service E-Mail:"bwebb@mbapparatus.com"
  • Julie Joy: Inside Sales/Purchasing Mgr E-Mail:"juliejoy@michaelbradleyco.com"
  • Sharon Tali: Inside Sales/Purchasing E-Mail:"stali@michaelbradleyco.com""
  • Rob Harris: Field Service Mgr E-Mail:"rharris@mbapparatus.com"
  • Cindy Schwendeman: Accounting E-Mail:"cschwendeman@michaelbradleyco.com"
  • Judy Kemp: Customer Service Rep E-Mail:"jkemp@michaelbradleyco.com"

Home | Mfgs/Links | Products | Contact Us

Copyright Michael Bradley Company 2012